Born to be kings

How does one get away with this anyway?

This is why I freaking love Spotify. I currently have no record player, so I’m relying on digital, which is fine, but all my Queen records are on 12″, which isn’t easy to listen to with no record player. The same holds for Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin, which are yet to find their way to Spotify, although I’m chomping my nails waiting.

I’ve heard Somebody To Love I don’t know how many times on the radio recently, and I love love love it, so it’s good to break out the pomp and nonsense every now and again. Here’s the playlist.

Leave a Reply

