O hai

Veeeeery swift update – last couple of weeks or so (I say couple of weeks, it wasn’t that organised) has been mostly rediscovering the art, or at least discovering the art of writing essays. I’ve mostly been going down the argumentative, nitpicking route, which I think I’m supposed to.

So not much of the old blogging, but hopefully now I’ve found my feet I’d like to be a bit more organised a blogger. We’ll see. Probably that just means avoiding reading lengthy articles on postmodernism and marxism, which is nice. I have a new favourite geographer for now as well, which I never thought I’d find myself saying.

I’m writing this on a tiny computer – an eeePC from amazon – £118? Thank you please. I’m catching up after my day off spent cookshop shopping in Dulwich and Blackheath,but until next time, tara for now.

Leave a Reply

