I have the card to prove it.

My work this week (that I have assigned to myself in order to avoid even duller) is to pick through a 5000 record Access database and pull out records from it by essentially counting them manually. And still I don’t care: from today, as mentioned on Monday, I am officially a postgraduate student and studying for an MA (or maybe an MSc) at King’s College, London. I’ll be back to posting various tidbits sometime soon no doubt, but for now, I’m taken up with various tying up of loose ends at the office (I have two days to do this. Two!) and organising myself for next week. Tis all extremely exciting.

Leave a Reply

