Back to work

How am I going to cope come Thursday? I have to give up a daily dose of Becker, I have to do some work, I have to go right into town. Boo. Ah well. Maybe my blogging will pick up a bit, though I doubt it. Controversially, I’m considering transferring to paper and pen: it so happens that I’ve ended up reading several diaries of late (Pepys bought from a charity shop in Muswell Hill; Peter Briggins while researching some local Tottenham history) and it’s kind of nice. We’ll see how that works out. So, little blogging for a while, I suspect, but you never know: I’ll have things to talk about soon.

One Response

  1. I will appreciate if i can get daily prayer sms on my mails

Leave a Reply

