Statement

I’m currently writing a personal statement for going to university, like I’m 17 again. It’s been some time in the planning, or at least, in the I’m-going-to-do-it stages, but I finally have to knuckle down and do it this week before my time is sucked up with other pursuits. I’m applying to two Masters courses, at UEL and at  Strand Poly. Having been sat at a desk answering moronic emails and doing other such caveman work while listening to caveman music in the form of Kyuss, I’m very much ready to progress and do something I’m interested in, ideally involving lots and lots of maps. Wish me well.

Leave a Reply

