Interim

I’ve vented my spleen at a different location today – I’ve had a whinge about the ‘get Jeff Buckley to number one campaign’ at No Ripcord. I think I’m getting old – I’m losing my black-and-white view of the world and starting to see some sort of multi-hued version. Maybe I’m just evolving into a postmodernist nightmare, who can tell.

Anyway, instead of posting anything substantial today, I’ve had a fiddle with the site template, and you’re now looking at my new, three-column-based site. On your left is me around the web, so we’ve got me on Tumblr, Twitter, Flickr, Delicious, and my Google Library, then on your right there’s the blogroll and some internal links. Just so as you know.

That’s all!

Leave a Reply

