Things I Need To Do, Vol. 3,004,702

  • Work out where my thigh muscles put themselves in the morning, when they should be awake enough to ride me to work; or
  • Learn to warm-up
  • Buy a how-to-maintain my bike book. Nothing’s wrong with it, but knowing my luck, it’s only a matter of time
  • Review Max Tundra (done)
  • Work out why on earth I’m staying the extra year at my current job, bearing in the mind an approximate 20% increase in workload there will be in the next year
  • Clean up trail of toast crumbs
  • Rolf Harris-style large scale drawings/to do lists
  • Blog
Leave a Reply

