Istria-onic

 

Pula, Croatia, from Orlovics Wikipedia uploads

Pula, Croatia, from Orlovic's Wikipedia uploads

So I’m attempting to book a holiday: or at least decide where to go (as previously discussed). My conclusion: I am the least decisive person in the world. I annoy myself quite a lot with that. There’s lots of lovely places, and as always when making this kind of decision (on any scale), I’ve no doubt any one of them would be lovely.

 

As I type I’m working on one of these fancy dan collaborative spreadsheets that Google do, and we’re narrowing things down. It looks (as of now!) as though we’re heading to Pula. Roman ting, here I come!

Leave a Reply

