Listen

I’ve been chuntering through my WordPress statistics, and far and away my biggest draw is a post a while back about the Dropkick Murphys. Typical isn’t it, a band I haven’t listened to for several years, who I made one nostalgic post about in January. Ah well. Why no love for my rambling essays on the joys of Radiohead and Hesse, or the Isle of Sheppey, or, or…

I’ll never understand you people.

Anyway, to broaden my appeal, I’m resurrecting another blog I started and didn’t get very far with: Travels With My Pedometer. It’s about walking around, mostly in London.

Leave a Reply

