Catching up is hard to do

Woof, I’ve been busy. I have no time to blog at work even (usually a safe bet in our lazy and procrastinating age), I get home and I’ve either got different work to do, time to spend with normal, nice people, or other such commitments. Blogging is sad at being left out.

However, I try and do what I can. Since the last post, I’ve been pretty much listening to nothing but Nebraska, by Bruce Springsteen, and am developing strange and unusual feelings: I may have to buy full-priced CDs again. It’s been a while. But I’m developing a bit of a man-crush on the Boss, so I may have to invest. It’s really out of my control, as you can see.

So: developments since then? Not really. New wok – non-non-stick is totally the way to go. Curry feast last Friday. Discoboat Spectacular this Friday. All the usual then…

Leave a Reply

