Laters

In about 45 minutes I’m heading off to Heathrow for possibly the longest 10 days of my life. Great as this trip to America is (and it certainly is…), there’s an innate part of me that will miss certain people while I’m gone, and miss certain things, and also can’t be bothered.

But! I’ve never been the moribund type, so I’m looking forward to it. Those who will be missed know who they are, and the point has already been made. So chocs away, ‘ave at ’em, etc., Simone’s off to ‘merica!

One Response

  1. You have a very cool blog. I’m new to wordpress.

    I have a blog at http://www.moneyforthecrown.blogspot.com

    Take care
    RJ

Leave a Reply

