Manflu

I’m in recovery, I promise, but I woke up grumpier than in forever this morning.

  • I had a really nice Christmas
  • I had a really nice New Year
  • I’ve eaten lots of delicious food
  • I’ve relaxed many
  • I’m writing this from work, I’m the only one in the office, I’m fighting off a manflu, I got about three hours too little sleep, I’m getting hungry, and the shower was, at best, lukewarm.

Stupid work. What on earth sort of world is this where people get ill and have to work and all that? I blame Adam and Eve, they messed up big style.

One Response

  1. hope you get better soon.
    drink some tea, bundle up, and spend some time watching the vidblogs from InRainbows…they’re ace.

Leave a Reply

